M.Sc. Diana Braun

0241 94 97 624

braun@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Julian Daniel

0241 94 97 613

daniel@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Orhan Emren

0241 94 97 626

emren@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Florian Eschner

0241 94 97 627

eschner@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Horst Fischer

0241 94 97 60

fischer@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Natascha Gaide

0241 94 97 628

gaide@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Gottschalk

0241 94 97 60

gottschalk@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Lisa Gutt

0241 94 97 630

gutt@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Nathalie Hettich

0241 94 97 621

hettich@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Hülck

0241 94 97 615 / 0170 22 55 897

huelck@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Nikolina Kovacevic

0241 94 97 631

kovacevic@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Link

0241 94 97 617 / 0151 256 151 87

link@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführerin

Dipl.-Ing. Annette Metzler

0241 94 97 60

metzler@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anette Paggen-Ames

0241 94 97 6 -0

mail@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Plura

0241 94 97 629

plura@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Johanna Presse

0241 94 97 631

office@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Anna Schrage

0241 94 97 618

schrage@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Nisaan Uthayakumar

0241 94 97 630

uthayakumar@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Uwer

0241 94 97 60

uwer@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Melissa Waldau-Berens

0241 94 97 619 / 0151 112 095 81

waldau@fischerarchitekten.de

B.A. Adam Walder

0241 94 97 625

walder@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Jan Wirth

0241 94 97 623

wirth@fischerarchitekten.de

Büro Berlin

M.Sc. Carlo Fischer & M.Sc. Maximilian Treiber

mail@fischerarchitekten.berlin

 

Werksstudenten
Nianru Bei, Raphael Hüttinger, Johann Isselstein, Viktoria Neuhaus, Domenic Schneck