M.Sc. Julian Daniel

0241 94 97 6 -13

daniel@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Horst Fischer

0241 94 97 6 -0

fischer@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Gottschalk

0241 94 97 6 -22

gottschalk@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Nathalie Hettich

0241 94 97 6 -19

hettich@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Hülck

0241 94 97 6 -15

huelck@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Link

0152 561 51 87

link@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführerin

Dipl.-Ing. Annette Metzler

0241 94 97 6 -14

metzler@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anette Paggen-Ames

0241 94 97 6 -0

mail@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Plura

0241 94 97 6 -29

plura@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Uwer

0241 94 97 6 -16

uwer@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Melissa Waldau

0241 94 97 6 -19

waldau@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Leschek Wieloch

0241 94 97 6 -18

wieloch@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Jan Wirth

0241 94 97 6 -29

wirth@fischerarchitekten.de