M.Sc. Diana Braun

0241 94 97 624

braun@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Julian Daniel

0241 94 97 613

daniel@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Orhan Emren

0241 94 97 626

emren@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Florian Eschner

0241 94 97 627

eschner@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Horst Fischer

0241 94 97 60

fischer@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Natascha Gaide

0241 94 97 628

gaide@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Gottschalk

0241 94 97 60

gottschalk@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Hülck

0241 94 97 615 / 0170 22 55 897

huelck@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Raphael Hüttinger

0241 94 97 621

huettinger@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Link

0151 256 151 87

link@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführerin

Dipl.-Ing. Annette Metzler

0241 94 97 60

metzler@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Viktoria Neuhaus

0241 94 97 632

neuhaus@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Anastasia Nevzorova

0241 94 97 629

nevzorova@fischerarchitekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anette Paggen-Ames

0241 94 97 6 -0

mail@fischerarchitekten.de

B.Eng. Philipp Palmen

0241 94 97 618 / 0151 55321224

palmen@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Vanessa Sygdziak

0241 94 97 631

sygdziak@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Nisaan Uthayakumar

0241 94 97 630

uthayakumar@fischerarchitekten.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Uwer

0241 94 97 60

uwer@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Melissa Waldau-Berens

0241 94 97 619 / 0151 112 095 81

waldau@fischerarchitekten.de

M.A. Adam Walder

0241 94 97 625

walder@fischerarchitekten.de

M.Sc. Jan Wirth

0241 94 97 623

wirth@fischerarchitekten.de

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen
Christoph Bauer, Joelle Bauer, Sven Elsen, Nicole Hassenrik, Johann Isselstein, Max Janßen, Carolin Kahn, Marianne Kohlmann Nava, Marius Kretzschmar, Pia Ockenfels, Lotte Rauterberg, Georges Reiser, Flavia Rinberger, Carolin Schwabe, Kübra Yunar